The Saint John's High School Board of Trustees

Mr. Carl D. Rapp ’78
Chairman of the Board
Vice President, The Timken Company
Mr. Christopher J. Creed ’96
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Managing Director, Goldman Sachs
Mr. Scott Army ’01
Special Advisor, RMG Investments
Co-Founder, Co-CEO Wave Technologies
Mr. Michael Bafaro ’91
Owner, J.J. Bafaro, Inc.

Mr. Kevin Blaney '85
Senior Managing Director, Kroll Bond Rating Agency
Mr. Thomas Buckingham ’95
Executive Vice President, Phoenix Life Insurance Co.
Mr. Paul F. Covino ’76, P'01,'05,'09,'11
Director of Campus Ministry, Assumption College

Mrs. Patricia Z. Eppinger P'20 
Interim President, Ecotarium
Mr. Brian A. Fox ’75, P'07,'13
Owner, Fox Bus Lines
Mr. Daniel P. Gilligan ‘90
Director of Portfolio Operations and Compliance, Katonah Debt Advisors

Mr. Michael Hayeck '79, P'17,'19
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer (CIO) for Workplace Solutions within Fidelity Financial Services, a unit of Fidelity Investments

Mrs. Patricia G. Haylon P'08
Director of Stewardship Programs & Special Events, College of the Holy Cross
Mr. Michael S. Kelleher ’78
First Vice President-Investment Officer, CHK Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Mr. Daniel C. Kenary ’78
CEO, Mass Bay Brewing Company
Eloise R. Knowlton, Ph.D. P'17
Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Assumption College
Ms. Wendy Olson
Assistant Principal for Student Life, St. John’s Prep
Mr. J. Brian Palmer ’90, P'21
Managing Director/Chief Accounting Officer, White Mountains Insurance Group

Mr. John J. Quinlivan ’79, P'08
President, Metso Flow Control
Mr. Christopher A. Senecal ‘86
Owner, CA Senecal Electrical Contractors
Mr. William A. White, Jr. ‘60, P'83
Retired – Administration and Faculty, Saint John’s High School

Mr. Alex Zequeira P'19
Headmaster, Saint John's High School