2015 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction

Wachusett Country Club

In the long history of Saint John's Athletics there have been many outstanding athletes who have demonstrated the character and pursuit of excellence associated with Saint John's High School. This year we will honor nine men with induction into the prestigious Saint John's Athletic Hall of Fame and will honor one other man for courage, perserverance, and character.

Members of the Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2015 are:

Charles E. Carr '59 Basketball, Golf
Francis J. Fitzgibbons '60 Football, Track
Anthony H. Trocki '60 Football, Track
James M. Grady '76 Baseball, Football
David R. Massucco '76 Football, Track
Glenn T. Melia '84 Soccer
John M. Clifford '91, Football, Baseball
Christopher I. Georgules '91 Cross Country, Track
Jason J. Grochowalski '98, Basketball, Track
Theodore F. Beriau '71 will receive The Bruce S. Kopka '71 Memorial Alumni Award.
When:  Saturday, November 28
Where: Wachusett Country Club
              187 Prospect Street
              West Boylston
Time:    Cocktail reception at 5:30
              Dinner at 6:30