Board of Trustees

Mr. Thomas Buckingham ’95
Chair of the Board
Chief Growth Officer, Nassau Financial Group 
Mr. Michael Hayeck '79, P'17,'19
Vice-Chair of the Board
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer (CIO) for Workplace Solutions within Fidelity Financial Services, a unit of Fidelity Investments
Capt. Kenneth J. Barrett, US Navy (Ret.) '80
Global Chief Diversity Officer, General Motors

Mr. Peter Belsito '86, P'18,'21
Principal, Strategic Retail Advisors

Mr. Timothy Canfield '96
Owner, TimperLabs, LLC

Jennifer Davis Carey, Ed.D P'02, '05
Founding Executive Director, Worcester Education Collaborative

Mr. Dennis Crowley '79

Mr. Daniel Ennis '88 
Executive Vice President, Duke University

Mrs. Patricia Z. Eppinger P'20 

Independent Management Consulting Professional 
Mr. Daniel P. Gilligan ‘90
Consultant, BC Partners Advisors, L.P.
Mr. Michael S. Kelleher ’78
Sr. Vice President-Investment Officer, CHK Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Eloise R. Knowlton, Ph.D. P'17
Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Assumption College
Bro. Richard J. Lunny, C.F.X.
Associate Director, Xaverian Brothers Sponsored Schools

Mr. James Nawn '83

Ms. Wendy Olson
Managing Director of Alumni Engagement, St. John’s Prep

Ms. Deborah Penta P'20
Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Penta Communications, Inc.

Mr. John Polidori '90
Chief Administrative Officer, Private Wealth Management, Alliance Bernstein

Msgr. Michael Rose '73
Pastor, Saint Mary's Church, Shrewsbury, MA
Mr. Jamie Salois '99
Vice President, Atlas Distributing, Inc.

Mr. Christopher A. Senecal ‘86, P'24
Owner, CA Senecal Electrical Contractors
Mr. William A. White, Jr. ‘60, P'83
Retired – Administration and Faculty, Saint John’s High School

Mr. Alex Zequeira P'19
Headmaster, Saint John's High School